RSS

Coming Soon Update

13 Oct

Hey guys,

This is my blog, I’ve been meaning for a long while to set this thing up but I’ve had other things keeping me off track. I thought it’d be an easier way to keep you all updated on what I’m doing rather than having to edit the main website. I think I should tell you something about myself first, I am a girl who creates clothing for guys because nobody else will.

So firstly you are probably all aware I haven’t been active in the Sims community for a long time, I’d say its been around a year since I’ve brought anything out for you guys. I apologize for that, I know urban stuff is hard to come by and I have been failing to deliver what you need. I’m hoping that by writing this blog, it’ll restart my interest in the Sims again and I do feel in a creative mood at the moment. Its also nice to see people leaving a comment in the guestbook and the download count for my creations is also a nice sight, people still want what I have to offer.

So I’ve had a look back through some of the content I’ve created and have been thinking of what I could do next. I did start a project of recolouring some fitted baseball caps so I think that’ll be the first thing I start from. I have also taken more of an interest in creating clothing for the bodybuilder mesh, so you will see more of this type of clothing alongside the normal Sims 2 body.

While I was away I didn’t check any of my emails, sorry for not replying back to all your questions – I do usually make sure I give everybody an email back. So this is a response to one of the general requests: Will I create clothing for females? At the moment no, it has never been in my idea with URBANc to ever create anything for females.

Check back soon for my next posts!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 13, 2011 in Updates

 

Leave a Reply

 
