RSS

A New Era

16 Oct

You may have noticed by now that I’ve uploaded the caps I have been talking about. There were also some other changes I made to the website while I was doing that. I decided to get rid of the whole genetics section as I wasn’t very happy with the stuff on there, so now it has been replaced with the Accessories section. Hopefully I’ll be able to find other meshes to use and add to the area.

The new era caps I’ve recolored appear in the Sims 2 under the glasses/eyewear section when you are changing your appearance using a mirror. I’ll be uploading the basic color pack soon, they consist of your average colors as you’d expect. I will definitely be looking to make more unique/interesting ones (as pictured) in the future though.

Thankyou to Four T Seven for making the cap mesh!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 16, 2011 in Updates

 

Leave a Reply

 
