RSS

WEBSITE NOTICE

06 Mar

Hey guys,

No I haven’t closed URBANc and disappeared from the face of the Earth! It’s still alive, just a little bit visitor-less at the moment.

The domain I was using (urbanc.tk) wasn’t renewed so for now you won’t be able to access the website using that address. The original is http://www.wix.com/cruzysims/urbanc so please bookmark this, save it in notepad or whatever so you remember it! The website is still online, nothing is lost so all is well. I don’t know whether I’ll get the .tk address back yet, I have emailed the company and I’m typically waiting for a response after a couple of days. Whatever happens, you’ll always be able to access the website with the original wix URL unless I say otherwise.

If you have any questions or troubles you can email me through my website or leave a comment here.

Cruzy.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 6, 2012 in News

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
