RSS

27/09/12 Clothing Update and Website News

27 Sep

Hey, well it’s exactly a month since my last update and I’ve uploaded four new clothing downloads to the website. I’ve made some new caps that I still need to take pictures of, zip and upload so we still have all of that to come. Download here.

As for the website news I am currently creating a new layout and style, I’m not sure how long this will take as it’s quite tedious having to fetch links for images and downloads from here, there and everywhere. I will probably have to edit the pictures too. All I can say right now is that it’s going to look slick and sleek. Anyway, nothing will be affected and everything will run as normal with the current website. So if you have any suggestions of things you’d like to see on the new website just leave me a comment, sign the guestbook or email me through the contact part of the actual URBANc website.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 27, 2012 in News, Updates

 

Leave a Reply

 
