RSS

Upcoming

09 May

I made the effort to create some stuff yesterday and then it all went wrong. My AL EP was playing up, saying I needed to ‘insert an original not a backup’ and while I have and do enjoy a little torrenting, all of my sim games are kosher. So it set me back a bit, I was trying to get things done and it just wasn’t happening. All I needed to do was take some previews. Then I decided to uninstall AL, which went down as a horrible choice because it consequently deleted my projects folder, meaning everything new I had created on that day had vanished into thin air. 

So it seems like its back to the drawing board. I’m determined to get things uploaded and generate some traffic into the site. My download counts have hit an all time low and its not nice. I wonder if everyone has moved onto sims 3 now, perhaps even more so with the announcement of 4.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 9, 2013 in Updates

 

Leave a Reply

 
